اللغة الانجليزية للصغار

في عالمنا اليوم تعلم اللغة الانجليزية امر حتمي حيث يساعد أطفالك لتحقيق ما يصبون اليه في المستقبل. كلما كانت بداية تعلم اللغة الانجليزية في مرحلة مبكرة، – بالطرق الصحيحة – كلما كان استيعابها أسرع ، فعال، وامتع. وحالما يتمكنوا من اللغة الانجليزية في المرحلة الابتدائية يكونوا بذلك قد وضعوا أساس متين والذي سيكون لهم عونا في دراساتهم اللاحقة.

YLE اللغة الانجليزية للصغار

يتميز الاطفال الذين يتعلمون اللغة في مرحلة مبكرة عن غيرهم ببقاء اللغة معهم طيلة فترة حياتهم وقد لاحظ قسم اللغة الانجليزية بجامعة كامبرديج هذا ومن ثم طور نظام خاص من الامتحانات صممت لإرشاد أطفال المرحلة الابتدائية وما اكبر الى الطريق الصحيح لتعلم اللغة الانجليزية

برنامج تعليم الانجليزية للصغار هو برنامج مضمون وايجابي في معرفة مدى تقدم طفلك في مهارات اللغة من استماع، محادثة، قراءة، وكتابة. الاختبارات صممت لجعل تعلم اللغة نوع من المتعة حيث يتم تشجيع الأطفال للعمل على الحصول على الشهادات و الدروع التي تسجل مدى تقدمهم.

حيث تكون الدراسة في أساسيات اللغة , Movers, and Flyers البرنامج مكون من 3 مستويات على الأطفال اجتيازها

ومنها يمضى الطفل قدما ويشق طريقه حتى يصل الى مستوى يمكنه من وضع نصب عينيه على امتحان الحصول على شهادات

فى نطاق شهاداتنا للغة الانجليزية وهى مؤهلات سيكون لها أهميتها في الدراسات اللاحقة او في مجال العمل.KET او PET

لماذا يتوجب على طفلك الحصول على مؤهلات كامبريدج للغة الانجليزية؟

مهما كان عمر طفلك الحالي وقدرته او سبب الدراسة، كامبرديج ايسول تقوم بتوفير الامتحان المناسب لهم للعمل من اجله

حيث يبدأ برنامجهم بشهادات تستهدف أطفال المرحلة الابتدائية و ترتقي نحو مؤهلات للطلبة المتقدمين جداُ. ستلاحظ ان الحصول على كل شهادة ما هي الا خطوة تقود تلقائياُ لخوض امتحان اخر اكثر تحد. لأن امتحانات كامبرديج ايسول تختبر الطالب فيما يعلم وليس فيما لا يعلم, حيث التعلم يشجع والثقة تبنى.

حتى الشهادات الدنيا ما هي الا بداية للعبور الى مؤهلات مفيدة للوظيفة و الدراسة .

Young Learners English (YLE)

In today’s world, learning English is a vital skill that will help your children achieve their full potential in later life. The sooner they start learning, the better — with the right methods, children can learn English quickly, effectively and enjoyably. Once they have this initial grasp of English in primary school, they will have a strong foundation which will be an advantage in their later studies.

English for young learners

Children who learn English when they are young will have an advantage that will stay with them all their life. Cambridge ESOL recognises this and has developed a special system of tests designed to get children of primary school age and upwards on the path to learning English.

Young Learners English (YLE) is a reliable and consistent measure of how well your child is doing in the skills of listening, speaking and reading and writing. Tests are designed to make learning fun and children are encouraged by working towards certificates and earning the ‘shields’ that record their progress.

There are three levels for children to work through, Starters, Movers and Flyers, with Starters being the first, aimed at young children with very basic skills.

As children develop and work their way up to the Flyers certificate, they reach a level that will enable them to aim for the Key English Test (KET) or the Preliminary English Test (PET) in our General English range of certificates — qualifications which will be of value for further study or in the workplace.

Why should your child take Cambridge ESOL qualifications?

  • Clear progress
    Whatever your child’s current age, ability, or reason for studying, Cambridge ESOL has an exam which will be appropriate for him or her to work towards.
    They start from certificates aimed at primary school children (YLE) and progress towards qualifications for highly advanced students. You will see that attaining each certificate is a step that leads naturally to taking a more challenging test. Because Cambridge ESOL exams test candidates on what they know rather than what they don’t know, learning is encouraged and confidence developed.

    Even the most basic certificate is a start on the pathway to qualifications that are useful for work and study.